I only signed up for a trial membership. Why are you still billing me?

Trial membership are a special offer available for a limited time. Once the trial period is over, you’ll automatically upgrade to a full monthly membership unless cancelled.

Please note that during the trial, your statement might show a temporary pre-authorization hold. If your membership is cancelled, your financial institution will release this in a time designated by them.

Feel free to contact one of our agent if you have any question about your membership subscription.